Skip to main content

TSN Named as Finalist for ‘Learning Provider of The Year’ at the 2020 Learning Awards

Details: Written by Benjamin Atkinson |

We are very excited to announce that The Skills Network (TSN) has been shortlisted as a finalist for ‘Learning Provider of the Year’ at the 2020 Learning Awards.

The Learning Awards represent the pinnacle of achievement for companies operating in the workplace learning and development sector.

They celebrate providers who are delivering exceptional learning to both students and companies via the latest technologies, innovations and skills. 

TSN has been shortlisted for the ‘Learning Provider of the Year’ Award.

The award recognises companies that consistently demonstrate high quality engagement, innovation and value within their learning delivery.

The 2020 Learning Awards receive hundreds of global entries from over 50 countries – so everyone from The Skills Network is very proud of this accomplishment.

Below is the full shortlist for the ‘Learning Provider of The Year’ award category:

  • The Skills Network (TSN)
  • Capita
  • Interactive Services
  • Learning Pool
  • Media Zoo
  • SweetRush
  • T-three Consulting Ltd
  • The Leadership Network.

So, what’s next?

TSN will present our entry to a series of judges, and then attend the prestigious Learning Awards ceremony at the five-star London Hilton on Park Lane on the 20th February 2020, which will be streamed worldwide.

Wish us luck!